Body sculpting and yoga

    Body sculpting and yoga

    I have always thought that the yoga instructors in the gym are very watery, thinking that they only understand yoga asana, but not the core of yoga-spiritual cultivation.

      Unexpectedly, a Chinese dance teacher I have always liked, but I have been practicing yoga for many years.
    I talked to her that day, and I simply learned about the eight-point yoga, also called “King Yoga”.
      The eight-point method is the principle followed by yogis. Through these yoga practices, practitioners can gain discernment, which allows us to get rid of the falsehood in life and gain the ability to relieve pain.
      Eight aspects of the Eight-point Yoga: 1) Yamas: refers to external control, the moral precepts of the universe.
    This includes observing the commandments, not killing, being honest, not stealing, acting cleanly, and not greed.
      2) Niyamas: Internal control, self-purification through self-discipline.
     Quietness, contentment, asceticism, chanting, and worship.
      3) Asanas: refers to yoga postures.
    Also called tune up.
    Keep your posture straight and keep your body stable. 4) Pranayama: refers to breathing rhythmically and controlling exhalation.
    Also called interest rate adjustment.
    Control breathing.
      5) Pratyahara: Spirit?
    a href = “http: // jbk.
    net / keshi / pifu / pifubing / 490b 3.
    html “target =” _ blank “class = blue>?
    刂 Employment release 佟?
    / P> 6) Dharana: Concentrate and pay attention.
    Focus on one place.
      7) Dhyana: Meditation.
    The spirit continues to the object of meditation 想 8) Samadhi: The superconsciousness from meditation is all concentrated in the soul and unites with the universe.
    Into the setting, the so-called oneness of mind.
      Then she suggested that I start with the simplest and most core meditation practice, half an hour morning and evening.
    Came back and searched the relevant knowledge online.
      The essentials of yoga meditation need to be mastered; first of all, as soon as we are seated, we must adjust our body, then adjust our breath, and then adjust our heart.
    So how can we adjust our body, breath and heart?
      To readjust, you should first sit in your own sitting position. You can take different sitting positions according to your specific situation. For example, you can sit at random, sit loose, and sit in the lotus position with your left foot on your right foot and your thigh.The double lotus seat on the thigh, the supreme seat on the lower leg with the left foot under the right foot, and the golden steel seat are all acceptable.
    The two thumbs overlap with each other and the two thumbs gently touch each other, and can also be made into various fingerprints; the thumbs of both hands are against the forefinger, the other three fingers are opened, and they are gently placed on the plated Tenggai.
      At this time, the performance is sitting sideways, shoulders relaxed, neck relaxed vertically, using the top of the head as the reference point for posture adjustment, and felt that there is a line to pull up his head, and then use thisLine to adjust the midline of the body to support the neck and shoulders, not the neck and shoulders to support the head.
    And feel that the head is empty, the neck is empty, and the shoulders are loose, even in normal walking, standing, sitting, and so on.
    We want to meditate with a skeleton, not a muscle.
    The so-called meditation without muscles means that we don’t use muscle strength and let the center of gravity of the body form a triangle.
    That is, sitting on the bottom, shoulders, and then overhead.
    Attention; our skeleton is used for balance, not for support. In the sense, muscles are completely useless, such as sitting, standing, and walking.
    Yoga predicate is called the blue sky above the head.
      Then, adjust your breath. After adjusting your sitting posture, start to adjust your breath, take two natural breaths easily, then take a few deep breaths, then relax, and then breathe with your thoughts. Know when you exhale.I’m exhaling. I know that I’m inhaling when I inhale. During the entire exhalation process, my thoughts are only exhalation. During the entire inhalation process, my thoughts are only inhalation.If the speed of thoughts is properly controlled, the speed of breathing must follow the thoughts. If the breathing is like a human body, the thoughts are the shadows under the lamp or the night light. Let the thoughts follow the breathing, and follow the pace.

    Let your thoughts follow your breath step by step, and follow them easily and freely, but do n’t leave at all. When you follow your breath, you are inseparable. When you exhale, you know that the entire process of exhaling is exhaling.
      And then there’s aligning.

    This stage of reconciliation refers to the thoughts other than breathing, and this thought we call miscellaneous thoughts. Then, we have no resistance to miscellaneous thoughts, no unnecessary, any resistance to and disregarding miscellaneous thoughts.Come back to our own breath, come back to the breath of in and out.

    Know when you exhale and when you inhale.

    During the entire exhalation process, the only thought is exhalation, and during the entire inhalation process, the only thought is inhalation.

    No matter what the distraction comes, continue to[exhale, know exhalation, inhale, know inhalation], whether it is some kind of distraction, whether it is intentional or unintentional, let our physiology relax, do n’tTake care of it, don’t reject it, don’t don’t want it, but simply return to income and income. This is what we call tune-in.

      The first five branches of the eight branches of yoga are the outer branches, the last three branches are the internal branches, the first two branches are the moral respects, and the last six branches are the practice respects.

    Through the last six exercises, you can use various magical powers, such as insight into the inner activities of others, invisibility, knowing the predecessor, and so on.

    There are five sources of supernatural power: innate, herb, Sanskrit, asceticism, and shamisen.

      If the yogi later also causes magical power, that is, the elimination of all karma, troubles and impureness can produce Fa-rectification, and she can destroy everything and achieve liberation.

      The Eight Branch Method adheres to the concept of “a healthy body is properly contained in a healthy spirit.” It encompasses all aspects of life, it helps people to change wrong habits, establish a correct lifestyle, and thus avoid the harm of disease;Teach people how to look at the people and things around them, and actively adjust their mentality . In summary, the eight-branch method clearly divides yoga practice into steps. It is a major Indian way of promoting physical, mental, and spiritual system trainingYoga genre is the best yoga genre for Easterners to practice.

    Categories: 洗浴